Library Staff

Jay Carter

Library Director

jay.carter@conwaycountylibrary.org

Denise Burton

Assistant Director

denise.burton@conwaycountylibrary.org

Linda Green

Director of Youth & Outreach Svcs./Asst. Director

linda.green@conwaycountylibrary.org

Mary Bell

Library Assistant/ILL Coordinator Mary Bell

mary.bell@conwaycountylibrary.org

Cassie Beall

Library Technical Assistant/Cataloger

cassie.beall@conwaycountylibrary.org

Library Board of Trustees

Janna Virden

Chair

jjvirden@suddenlink.net
501.354.5813
711 Green St
Morrilton, AR 72110

Ashley Ibarra-Kordsmeier

Member

aibarra@my100bank.com
501.977.0758
812 E. Burrow St.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Joel Taylor

Member

jtayloronpj@gmail.com
501.208.2154
685 Red Bluff Dr.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Neil Vannoy

Member

pjshadow@hughes.net
501.727.5484
75 PawPaw Bend Rd.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Stewart Nelson

Member

OldMayor@morrilton.org
501.354.5347
8 Deerwood
Morrilton, AR 72110